Organizing Perfume and Cologne

Perfume Organization

You already know that many of my organization ideas revolve around turntables.  Revolve…haha!

I need to learn to focus.

Well, this is no exception.  You may recall that I used turntables HERE in my linen closet and I use them in my kitchen as well.  I usually purchase white ones.  I added this stainless steel turntable to the Amazon store because I thought it was nicer for fancier items like perfumes.

{You can find the turntable HERE or in any home store that you frequent}

Here is the before picture.

_MG_8652BLOG

I love how the perfumes look on the turntable!  They are accessible and contained at the same time!

_MG_8656BLOG

Don’t leave the hubby out in the cold.  Lets work on his too!

_MG_8658BLOG

And here is the after.

_MG_8659BLOG

Simple idea but it really makes a difference!

Share with me where you store your perfume.  In the bathroom, closet or bedroom?

🙂

Maria

4 thoughts on “Organizing Perfume and Cologne

  1. Although I store my perfumes in the bathroom cabinet, I spray them in the closet, so my clothes are “infused” with the scent. :o)

Share your thoughts and comments

